• en

Import & Logistics

Services provided by experts

Tailored logistics for your brands

In times of Brexit, exchange rate fluctuations, embargoes and other logistical challenges, capable partners with logistics expertise in the area of goods import are becoming more and more important. Thanks to our 70 years of experience as the distributor of well-known food brands, we boast a very high level of distribution expertise. We are also experts at planning and at sourcing brands from all over the world. For us, collaboration with premium partners in the areas of logistics and import management is essential.

Import

With a large network of logistics partners and constant monitoring, we ensure that your goods are always transported to their destination safely and without being damaged.

Logistics

When it comes to logistics, high quality standards are a must. We collaborate exclusively with top service providers with the appropriate certification (GFSI).

Certification

Genuport Trade GmbH has multiple certifications too – we have had organic certification for many years and we also have IFS Broker Version 3 certification.

Import

Flexibility

Drawing on our large network of logistics partners and the import expertise of our Order Management team, we will always identify the right solution for you, transporting your goods to the destination warehouse safely and without being damaged. Thanks to ongoing delivery monitoring, we are able to react to changes quickly and adapt our processes to the circumstances at short notice.

Quality

Together with our logistics partners, we offer tailored logistics solutions for foods of all types and temperature requirements. Our transport services are standardised and food safety is a matter of course for us – our logistics partners offer state-of-the-art refrigeration technology, batch tracking, certified quality management and trained staff for the professional and hygienic handling of foods. Transparency and uninterrupted tracking allow for quick reactions.

LOGISTICS

24.000

Storage Positions

90.000

Consignments

145.000

Displays & Special Structures

Warehouses

Our storage locations are among the most state-of-the-art food warehouses in Europe, offering approximately 24,000 ambient, chilled and frozen storage positions as well as expert handling.

Processes

Fully automated process integration guarantees constant goods quality, from the order picking and transportation to delivery to the customer.

Key Facts

Genuport directs 90,000 consignments a year with a consignment weight of more than 24,000 tonnes. We are a display customisation specialist and supply 145,000 displays and special structures a year.

CERTIFICATION

Organic certification

Specific rules apply to foods bearing the organic logo, and these apply to the trade sector too. Since 2005, companies that trade in organic food have been obliged to participate in a Community law control procedure in accordance with the EU’s legal provisions regarding organic farming. Genuport has had organic certification since 2005 and is a specialist in this field.

• de

Import & Logistik

Dienstleistungen von Experten

Maßgeschneiderte Logistik für Ihre Marken

In Zeiten von Brexit, Wechselkursschwankungen, Embargos und weiteren logistischen Herausforderungen wird die Bedeutung kompetenter Partner mit logistischer Expertise im Warenimport immer wichtiger. Durch unsere 70-jährige Erfahrung als Distributeur bekannter Lebensmittelmarken bieten wir ein sehr hohes Maß an Kompetenz im Vertriebsbereich. Eine weitere Kernkompetenz liegt in der Planung und Beschaffung von Marken aus aller Welt. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Premiumpartnern ist für uns im Bereich Logistik und Importabwicklung entscheidend.

Import

Durch ein großes Netzwerk von Logistikpartnern und ständiges Monitoring stellen wir sicher, Ihre Waren immer sicher und unbeschädigt zum Ziel zu befördern.

Logistik

Für die Logistik sind hohe Qualitätsstandards obligatorisch. Wir arbeiten nur mit Top-Dienstleistern zusammen, die entsprechende Zertifizierungen (GFSI) vorweisen können.

Zertifizierung

Auch die Genuport Trade GmbH ist mehrfach zertifiziert: Wir sind bereits seit vielen Jahren Bio-zertifiziert und mit der IFS Broker 3 Zertifizierung ausgezeichnet.

Import

Flexibilität

Durch ein großes Netzwerk von Logistikpartnern und unsere Importkompetenz in unserem Dispositionsteam finden wir für Sie immer die richtige Lösung, um Ihre Waren sicher und unbeschädigt zum Ziellager zu befördern. Durch ein ständiges Monitoring der Lieferungen sind wir in der Lage schnell auf Änderungen zu reagieren und unsere Prozesse kurzfristig den Gegebenheiten anzupassen.

Qualität

Gemeinsam mit unseren Logistikpartnern bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Logistiklösungen für Lebensmittel jeglicher Beschaffenheit und Temperatur Anforderung. Unsere Transportleistungen sind standardisiert und Lebensmittelsicherheit ist für uns selbstverständlich: Unsere Logistikpartner stehen mit modernster Kühltechnik, Chargenrückverfolgung, einem zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagement und geschultem Personal für einen fachgerechten, hygienischen Umgang mit Lebensmitteln. Transparenz und lückenloses Tracking ermöglichen kurze Reaktionszeiten.

Logistik

24.000

Stellplätze

90.000

Sendungen

145.000

Display & Sonderaufbauten

Lager

Unsere Lagerstandorte gehören zu den modernsten Food-Warehouses Europas Wir bieten ca. 24.000 Stellplätze in Ambient-, Chilled und Tiefkühllagerung mit kompetentem Handling.

Prozesse

Die vollautomatisierte Prozessintegration stellt die konstante Qualität vom Wareneingang, über die Kommissionierung bis hin zum Transport und der Kunden-Anlieferung sicher.

Key Facts

Genuport lenkt 90.000 Sendungen pro Jahr mit über 24.000 t Sendungsgewicht. Wir sind Konfektionierungsspezialist und liefern 145.000 Displays und Sonderaufbauten pro Jahr.

Zertifizierungen

Bio-Zertifizierung

Für Lebensmittel mit dem Bio-Siegel gelten besondere Vorschriften - auch für den Handel. Schon seit 2005 sind Unternehmen, die mit ökologischen Lebensmitteln handeln, verpflichtet, am gemeinschaftsrechtlichen Kontrollverfahren nach den EU-Rechtsvorschriften für den ökologischen Landbau teilzunehmen. Genuport ist bereits seit 2005 bio-zertifiziert und Spezialist auf diesem Gebiet.