• en

Marketing

ATL, BTL, Online und Controlling

Communication - brand management - controlling

In addition to distribution, we are experts in brand management. Our primary objective is market success for all the products ad brands. Your brand is in good hands with us. We offer our partners a mix of traditional and modern marketing tools and PR services. Our expert Brand Management team manages brand campaigns and analyses the results on the basis of KPIs.

international brands

categories

brand managers

OUR AREAS OF EXPERTISE

Communication

We offer comprehensive 360° marketing. For most of our brands, the brand communication is a combination of traditional and modern marketing tools.

brand management

Our experienced team of 20 brand managers develops bespoke marketing campaigns for your brands in the German market in collaboration with various advertising agencies.

Controlling

Controlling is an important part of campaign management. We analyse the market with regard to each category and also review all the marketing measures on the basis of KPIs.

Communication

For our bigger brands, we tend to realise integrated marketing campaigns comprising a mix of traditional tools such as outdoor advertising, print, radio, TV and sales promotions featuring competitions and modern tools such as online and social media activities.

ATL - above the line

Together with our advertising agencies, we produce tailored media plans and manage traditional advertising measures for our brands, such as print (newspapers, magazines), broadcasting (radio, TV) and out-of-home advertising. The outdoor advertising can also be mobile, for example on buses.

ATL activities such as TV, radio, print and billboards can be booked nationally or regionally. Billboard advertising can therefore even be managed locally, for example in the vicinity of specific supermarkets.

BTL - below the line

For greater visibility at the point of sale, we realise POS promotions with secondary displays and competitions as well as tastings and samplings. These demonstrably help to boost brand awareness.

Another trend in the area of BTL is sampling boxes which are sent to the consumers’ homes. The consumers can then put new products to the test at their leisure and submit their product reviews as feedback.

Online

We offer all the modern online advertising tools. In addition to brand websites and banner placement, we use Facebook, Instagram and YouTube, and collaborate with influencers who act as brand ambassadors.

Together with our advertising agencies and our own E-Commerce unit, we advertise our brands in online marketplaces. Once the products have been listed on a platform, they are advertised on a regular basis.

PR

New brands, the new products of existing brands and promotions are regularly showcased in our company PR. As well as company PR, we also publish PR for certain brands.

We serve both the trade press and consumer press. We also book retail ads in the food trade press, both in print and online.

We would be delighted to draw up a PR plan for your brand.                                            

                                       

BRAND MANAGEMENT

Campaign management

Our expert Brand Management team has many years of experience in launching and marketing brands in the German market.

The advertising campaigns are realised together with our specialist advertising agencies. From campaign planning, realisation and analysis to the campaign final report, your brand is in the best of hands with us.                      

       

 

KPI monitoring

Activity analysis is crucial in advertising too. Thanks to defined KPIs such as reach, cost per click (CPC), engagement rate, etc., we are able to efficiently gauge the performance of the marketing campaigns.

Only on the basis of precise KPI monitoring can we identify and eliminate the parts that may be responsible for inefficiencies and therefore improve further still in terms of effectiveness and efficiency in the future and make more targeted use of the marketing budget.

Controlling

For us, budget management and cost control are a matter of course. We analyse the market and review every marketing measure.

The marketing goals and the marketing budget are developed together with the brand owner. Our Brand Management team is responsible for strategic and operational marketing management and ongoing controls based on target-performance comparisons.

Compliance & Regulations

Compliance

As a service for market entry in Germany, we offer the coordination of product testing performed by an independent food institute. The institute checks the marketability of the items in Germany.

We are happy to advise you on all matters relating to product declaration and labelling as well as advertising foods in compliance with the Health Claims Regulation.

Regulation

Regulation (EC) No 178/2002 is the authoritative food law. It lays down the general principles and requirements for foods in terms of consumer protection and transparency, and defines the responsibilities of the food business operators.

The food businesses are responsible for the traceability of foods through all stages of production, processing and distribution. There are additionally hygiene rules which must be observed.

• de

Marketing

ATL, BTL, Online und Controlling

Communication - brand management - controlling

Neben dem Vertrieb liegt unsere Kernkompetenz im Marken-Management. Unser oberstes Ziel ist der Markterfolg aller Produkte und Marken. Ihre Marke ist bei uns in guten Händen. Wir bieten unseren Partnern einen Marketing-Mix aus klassischen und modernen Marketing-Tools sowie PR-Leistungen. Unser kompetentes Brand-Management-Team steuert die Marken-Kampagnen und analysiert, anhand von KPIs, die Ergebnisse.

Internationale Marken

Kategorien

Markenmanager

Unsere Kompetenzen

Kommunikation

Wir bieten ein umfassendes 360°-Marketing. Bei den meisten unserer Marken besteht die Marken-Kommunikation aus einer Kombination von klassischen und modernen Marketing-Tools.

Brand Management

Unser erfahrenes Team aus 20 Brand-Managern entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Marketing-Kampagnen für ihre Marke im deutschen Markt in Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Werbeagenturen.

Controlling

Das Controlling nimmt einen hohen Stellenwert in der Kampagnenführung ein. Wir analysieren nicht nur den Markt für jede Kategorie sondern überprüfen auch alle Marketingmaßnahmen anhand von KPI’s.

Kommunikation

Meist setzen wir für unsere größeren Marken integrierte Marketingkampagnen um, in einer Kombination aus klassischen Tools wie Outdoor-Werbung, Print, Radio, TV und Salespromotions mit Gewinnspielen und modernen Tools wie Online- und Social Media Aktivitäten.

ATL - Above the Line

Mit unseren Werbeagenturen erstellen wir maßgeschneiderte Mediapläne und steuern für unsere Marken klassische Werbemaßnahmen, wie Print (Zeitungen, Zeitschriften) und im Rundfunk (Radio, Fernsehen) sowie Out of Home. Dabei kann Außenwerbung auch mobil, z.B. auf Bussen stattfinden.

ATL Aktivitäten wie TV, Radio, Print und Plakat können national oder regional gebucht werden. So kann man Plakatwerbung sogar lokal aussteuern, z.B. in der Nähe von ausgewählten Supermärkten.

BTL - Below the Line

Für mehr Sichtbarkeit am Point of Sale setzen wir POS Promotions mit Zweitplatzierungen und Gewinnspielen, als auch Verkostungen und Samplings um. Diese  helfen nachweislich die Markenbekanntheit zu erhöhen.

Ein weiterer Trend im Bereich BTL sind Samplingboxen, die zu den Konsumenten nach Hause geschickt werden. Die Konsumenten können in aller Ruhe Neuprodukte testen und wir erhalten ihr Feedback, indem die Tester ihre Produktbewertungen abgeben.

Online

Wir bieten sämtliche moderne Online-Werbetools an. Neben Marken-Websites und Bannerschaltung nutzen wir Facebook, Instagram, Youtube als auch die Zusammenarbeit mit Influencern als Markenbotschafter an.

In Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Werbeagenturen und unserer eigenen E-Commerce-Unit bewerben wir unsere Marken auf Online-Marketplaces, wie Amazon, Vitafy und anderen. Nachdem die Produkte auf den Plattformen gelistet wurden, werden sie anschließend regelmäßig beworben.

PR

In der Unternehmens-PR werden regelmäßig Neue Marken, Neuprodukte bestehender Marken als auch Promotions vorgestellt. Neben der Unternehmens-PR wird für ausgewählte Marken auch Marken-PR veröffentlicht.

Wir bedienen die Fachhandelspresse und die Konsumenten-Presse. Zusätzlich buchen wir Handelsanzeigen in der Lebensmittel-Fachpresse, sowohl im Print – als auch im Online-Bereich.

Gern erstellen wir einen PR-Plan für Ihre Marke.                                            

Brand Management

Kampagnen-Management

Unser kompetentes Marken-Management-Team hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Einführung und Vermarktung von Marken im deutschen Markt.

Die Werbekampagnen werden gemeinsam mit unseren spezialisierten Werbe-Agenturen umgesetzt. Von der Kampagnenplanung, über die Umsetzung und Analyse bis zum Kampagnen-Endbericht ist ihre Marke bei uns in besten Händen.                      

 

KPI-Monitoring

Auch in der Werbung ist die Analyse von Aktionen entscheidend. Dank definierter KPIs, wie z.B.  Reach, CPC (costs per click), Engagementrate u.v.a. können wir die Leistung der Marketingkampagnen effizient messen.

Nur durch genaues KPI-Monitoring können wir diejenigen Teile, die für Ineffizienzen verantwortlich sein könnten, identifizieren und eliminieren, um in Zukunft in Effektivität und Effizienz noch besser zu werden und das Marketing-Budget noch zielgerichteter einzusetzen.

Controlling

Budgetführung und Kostenkontrolle sind für uns selbstverständlich. Wir analysieren den Markt und überprüfen jede Marketingmaßnahme.

Die Marketingziele und das Marketing-Budget werden gemeinsam mit dem Markeninhaber erarbeitet. Unser Markenmanagement-Team ist zuständig für die strategische und operative Marketing-Steuerung und die kontinuierliche Kontrolle mit Soll-Ist-Vergleichen.

Compliance & Regulations

Compliance

Als Service für den Markteintritt in Deutschland bieten wir die Koordination einer Produktprüfung durch ein unabhängiges Lebensmittelinstitut. Dieses prüft die Verkehrsfähigkeit der Artikel für Deutschland.

Wir beraten Sie gern in allen Fragen rund um die Deklaration, Kennzeichnung und Etikettierung der Produkte oder die Bewerbung von Lebensmitteln hinsichtlich der Health Claim Verordnung.

Regulation

Für das Lebensmittelrecht ist die Verordnung (EG) 178/2002 maßgebend, welche die allgemeinen Grundsätze und Anforderungen für Lebensmittel festlegt im Hinblick auf Verbraucherschutz und Transparenz und die Verantwortlichkeit der Lebensmittelunternehmer definiert.

Die Lebensmittelunternehmen tragen die Verantwortung für Rückverfolgbarkeit von Lebensmitteln auf ihrer Produktions-, Verarbeitungs- oder Vertriebsstufe. Des Weiteren sind Hygienerichtlinien einzuhalten.